South East Orienteering Association

SEOA Controllers

Last Updated: Sat 27 Oct 2018

In an attempt to reduce spamming all e-mail addresses have had the @ symbol replaced by *
Thus there is no automatic link to the e-mail address, you will have to copy, paste and edit.

If you know of any corrections to this list please let me know

Neil Crickmore
SEOA Competitions Officer (crickmoren@gmail.com)



Grade Name Club BOF Telephone E-mail Address Night?
A Hedley Calderbank HH 101381 01707 325113 hedleyc65*gmail.com Welwyn Garden City ?
A Neil Crickmore SO 239441 01273 832420 crickmoren*gmail.comHurstpierpoint Yes
A Simon Errington HH 182971 01727 842883 simon*maprunner.co.uk St Albans Yes
A Philip Gristwood MV 330631 01483 721932 pgristwood*btinternet.com Woking No
A Pete Nicholls GO 170561 0118 9732443 peternicholls88*gmail.com Wokingham No
A Tim Pribul CHIG 138441 01279 724482 tim*pribul.co.uk Sawbridgeworth No
A Alan Rosen HH 137402 01442 244783 arosen*ahs.bucks.sch.uk Hemel Hempstead Yes
A Mark Smith GO 158671 07836 737048 not currently available for controlling Albury No
- - - - - - - -
B Julie Cleary LOK 237612 01707 275934 rjcleary*ntlworld.com Welham Green Yes
B Ronan Cleary LOK 237611 01707 275934 rjcleary*ntlworld.com Welham Green Yes
B Susan Crickmore SO 239442 01273 832420 crickmoresm*gmail.comHurstpierpoint No
B Mike Edwards HH 386241 01494 526330 not currently available for controlling in the SEHigh Wycombe Yes
B Mike Elliot MV 135631 01372 273106 mike.i.elliot*btinternet.com Ashtead Yes
B Andrew Evans DFOK 178251 07794 379711 andrew.evans444*btinternet.com Maidstone No
B Sue Marsden HH 159402 01923 225197 susan*familymarsden.org Watford Yes
B Simon Maytum SAX 389721 07718 948034 simonmaytum*gmail.com Maidstone Yes
B Mike Murray SLOW 208671 01306 888583 mikemurray22*rocketmail.com Dorking No
B Gordon Parker SLOW 362865 0208 3931672 gordonparker99*gmail.com Epsom Yes
B Tim Pugh GO 212091 01932 342366 thjpugh*aol.com Woking No
B Gary Strowbridge GO 438191 01730 812011 not currently available for controlling in the UK Midhurst Yes
B Charlie Turner SLOW 139371 01306 711201 charlieturner2*gmail.com Dorking No
B Alan Wallis SN 180731 01483 562333 Alan.Wallis*btinternet.com Guildford Yes
- - - - - - - -
C Chris Baker DFOK 137561 01322 341722 chrisw.baker*ntlworld.com Erith No
C Mike Bennett HH 457281 07480 860711 mike.j.bennett*gmail.com St Albans No
C Janet Biggs HAVOC 193601 0208 883 2338 jbiggs6*tesco.net Muswell Hill No
C Peter Chapman SO 160751 01293 511288 pete*anna-pete.co.uk Crawley Yes
C Jon Coles MV 205731 01737 762538 not currently available for controlling in the UK Redhill No
C David Dawson DFOK 355381 07909 254371 mosser.dawson49*ntlworld.com Bromley No
C Doug Deeks SAX 139111 01424 755034 Hastings No
C Tim Denton GO 128721 01428 653114 not currently available for controlling in the UK Haslemere ?
C Jaquie Drake SO 277322 01273 400603 not currently available for controlling in the UK Newick No
C Simon Holford SAX not currently available for controlling in the UK Orpington ?
C Paul Fox SN 227451Paulffox*aol.com Andover ?
C David Frampton HH 171448 01707 328582 nfpluto*yahoo.co.uk Welwyn Garden City Yes
C Mike Gammon SO 313241 01903 882722 mgammon*toucansurf.com Arundel No
C Les Hooper SO 223121 01342 322072 lrhooper*btinternet.com East Grinstead ?
C Julia Jarvis SO 234751 01444 441445 juliajarvis68*hotmail.com Haywards Heath No
C Steve Jarvis SO 234752 01444 441445 stevejarvis63*hotmail.com Haywards Heath No
C Vince Joyce SO 135311 07775 834196 vjoyce54*gmail.com Horley Yes
C Simon Ling MV 241681 01372 813047 simon*simonling.org.uk Ashtead Yes
C Ian Marsden HH 370972 01932 562861 imarsden*ianm.org Chertsey No
C Roger Moulding HH 297652 01707 324991 rogermoulding*googlemail.com Welwyn Garden City Yes
C Helen Marsden HH 370971 01932 562861 helen*familymarsden.org Chertsey No
C Tony Maycraft CHIG 420592 tony.maycraft*talktalk.net
C Mike Perry SAX 266131 01303 311871 mikeperry*tiscali.co.uk Folkestone
C Brian Pilling SN 341031 01252 317840 brian.pilling*lineone.net Ash No
C Vince Roper SLOW 454761 07973 836044 vince*jvp.uk.com London SW6
C Neil Speers DFOK 209071 neil.speers*blueyonder.co.uk Maidstone Yes
C Mike Soloman SAX 303551 mike*msolomon.co.uk
c Dave Stuttard DFOK 346501 01322 270236 not currently available for controlling in the UK Dartford
C Paul Todd LOK 358081 paultodd*gmail.com Epsom Yes
- - - - - - - -